Author Topic: WoW account  (Read 5120 times)

Offline bamFUnk

• 'bout mah dick
WoW account
« on: July 08, 2006, 10:51:52 pm »
ARGH!!!  I'm really angry rigght now and i need to vent.  When i first started playing WoW, i was using this kid's mom's account because she never used it, and i didn't play enough to pay for the account.  When i started playing more, i wanted to get my own account, but i didn't want to ditch my old character because i put a lot of time into it.  But now this other kid wants to use the account and he keeps logging me off when i'm playing.  I wouldn't be angry because im not paying for the account, but neither is he.  Now just today, i had just started to go through gnomer FOR THE 4TH TIME because i never finished it because of him, and he logged me off again.  So we got in this battle over diconnecting each other.  He has other characters on other accounts, but he NEEDS to use this one.  Now he's threatening to delete me character if i don't stop playing when he wants to.  I'm mad because he can controll me, and i can't do anything about it.  If i delete his character, he'll delete mine and most likly change the password of the account.  It won't affect him that much because he has other characters, but my character will be destroyed and i won't have any others to fall back on.  I'm pissed because he can just waltz in and take over the account i was using MONTHS before he was.  Now when i log on, i'll be halfway through gnomeragan without anyone for help(I'm lvl 26) getting rapped by 28 elites.  And he always talks to me through his other characters and tells me to log off, then loggs me off before i can tell him im in an instance.  When i try to use my friend to talk to him, he tells him to stop talking to him and ignores him.  I HATE THIS KID SOOOO MUCH!.
In Canada cats grow on trees

Offline L'homme magique

• Machinae Prime
  • Stay Calm
Re: WoW account
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2006, 10:58:32 pm »
It isn't your account, dude =/