Author Topic: YOU LOST THE GAME.  (Read 34985 times)

Annie

Re: YOU LOST THE GAME.
« Reply #15 on: November 02, 2007, 03:37:41 pm »
That's a little old, Shaun. I've been playing that game for over three years, rofl. I never knew there was a website for it, though. I just played it with a few online friends.

I know it's old, I just killed your 3-year winning streak though.

Pfft, No. You only killed my 2 month winning streak actually. Longest I ever had was about 9 months.

And you're always playing it. I don't think I've met someone who hasn't ever forgotten about it. I've never met a winnar! But mostly people don't like the game and think it's retarded, but I think it's silly. But like I said, I only play with like 7 people.

Ant Ant, that's sorta.. a yes and no answer kinda thing. You're constantly playing it, even when you lose, but then you just start over. It might take like five minutes for you to forget but while you're unaware of the game, that's your winnings! It's hard to explain, thus, another reason why people don't like the game. And yeah, you don't go out nearly every night like you used to, especially since you started a job. It's nice to see your liver get a break.

Offline Fallout

• Machinae Prime
« Reply #16 on: November 02, 2007, 05:08:45 pm »
It's funny, it isn't actually a Game as such, it's a social experiment on the creator's part to take over the world. Eventually, he'll have everyone playing the game. Even now, you could probably go into a crowded area and shout "YOU LOST THE GAME!" and you'd get a few people. Imagine when the whole world is playing The Game?

"newsflash! breaking news! you all lost the game :D"

Actually, I think I read about an NFL game putting "YOU LOST THE GAME" on one of the huge TV's in America.

EDIT: you all lost again.

Lysix

« Reply #17 on: November 02, 2007, 05:21:58 pm »
im not playing the game. when you say everyone lost, i just take it upon myself to LAUGH AT EVERYONE AHARUIEDHFIUDN

Offline Jack Lupino