Author Topic: Flash Game Compendium  (Read 27564 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Viherminttu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1860
  • Karma: 26
  • Gender: Female
Flash Game Compendium
« on: August 12, 2007, 06:57:21 am »
I stole this from OCAU and decided that I should spread the time wasting goodness.

I will not be held accountable for how much work you dont do, mmk ;) let me know if you find any dead links.

Flash Element TD - http://novelconcepts.co.uk/FlashElementTD/
Hexagon - http://www.madville.com/link.php?id=51625&t=2
Disinfect the Core - http://www.thejab.com/newsite/balm.html
Trainz Railroad Simulator - http://www.auran.com/TRS2006/index.php?location=home_puzzle
Balance - http://www.funfreepages.com/games/balance.php
Grappa - http://www.eigelb.at/?sID=67
Samarost2 - http://www.samorost.net/samorost2/
Gun Run - http://www.iplaygames2.com/play_game/57.html
Tonk a Pom. Ford Backyard Cricket - http://www.ford.com.au/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=Common&cid=1163395855697&c=DFYPage
Little Gurus Arcade - http://www.terefere.net/guru/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&cat=1
Upgrade RC Online Racing - http://www.upgrade-rc.com/race/
Numbers Fantastic - http://www.peturo.com/Games.php?gameID=1
Squares Escape - http://www.peturo.com/Games.php?gameID=2
Reindeer Arm Wrestling - http://www.reindeerarmwrestling.com/
Orisinal Collection - http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/
Tower Defence - http://www.jeannettevejarano.com/games/tower-defence.html
Computer Hardware Quiz - http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/quiz
Dolphin Dash - http://www.heroarcade.com/play/16/Dolphin_Dash
Tontie - http://www.eyezmaze.com/tontie/v1/index.html
Lick'n Bowl - http://iflashe.com/play-games/173/Lick'n_Bowl.html
Tenacious D. Devil May Fry - http://php.tenaciousd.com/site.html
Conway's Game of Life - http://a.parsons.edu/%7Ejoseph/k2/gameoflife/life.html
Tactical Assasin - http://www.wiicade.com/gameDetail.aspx?gameID=29
50 Dark Movies - http://us.mms.com/us/dark/
Paper Plane Throwing - http://games.ninemsn.com.au/flightsimxgame/
The Missile Game - http://www.fucd.com/index.php?link=735
Google Image Labeller - http://images.google.com/imagelabeler/
Super Smash Brothers - http://www.game-revolution.com/goodie/flash_games/super_smash_bros
QWERTY Warriors - http://farm.addictinggames.com/D78AQSAKQLQWI9/3260.swf
Balancing Pong - http://www.zanorg.com/prodperso/jeuxchiants/doublejeu.htm
The Shell Game - http://www.ohoboho.com/playgame.php?id=1201
Storm the House 2 - http://www.deviantart.com/view/36706349/
Line Rider (the Original) - http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/40255643/?offset=10
Pacxon - http://www.gamesolo.com/flash-game/pacxon.html
Training Targets - http://www.fresh99.com/training-targets.htm
Nudist Trampolining - http://www.nudisttrampolining.com/
Arrow Tag - http://www.notdoppler.com/arrowtag.php
Four Second Fury - http://www.jmtb02.com/flash/foursecondfury.htm
3D Logic - http://www.thatvideogamesite.com/fullscreen.php?id=392&res=1024x768
Stickicide 2 - http://hallpass.com/media/stickicide2.html
Fabio's Kitchen of Love - http://www.thekitchenoflove.com/kitchen/
Streets of Fire - http://www.mausland.de/content/53
Redneck Roadsign Shooting - http://www.andyfoulds.co.uk/amusement/redneck_roadsign_shooting_game.htm
Plip-Hunt - http://hamsterrepublic.com/js/pliphunt/
US Army Concentration - http://www.army.mil/coolstuff/concentration/concentration.html
Escape - http://www.iol.ie/~dluby/escape.htm
Ball Droppings - http://www.balldroppings.com/
Falling Sand Game - http://chir.ag/stuff/sand/
Sling Shot Santa - http://www.learn4good.com/games/action/sling_shot_santa.htm
Sober Santa - http://www.banditos.info/speles/sobersanta2.swf
Millionaire Game - http://www.freeworldgroup.com/games/whowants/
Virtual Bartender - http://www.virtualbartender.beer.com/VB2/VB2_videoClass.swf
Jedi Trainer - http://www.inflash.com/list/x.php?link_id=8383
Finger Frenzy - http://www.offthewrist.com/index.jsp?id=ff
Mystery of Time and Space - http://www.albartus.com/motas/
Flash Wolfenstein 3D - http://www.symphonyplanet.com/glenrhodes/wolf/myRay.html
Gutterball - http://www.amfproducts.com/equip/gutterballweb.asp
Click the colour - http://www2.b3ta.com/clickthecolour/
Teagames Timewasters - http://www.teagames.com/
NetDisaster - http://www.netdisaster.com/
Bring it On! - http://www.channel4.com/sport/microsites/B/bringiton/bringiton.html
Crazy Frog Baseball - http://www.somethingwrong.co.uk/crazy_frog_baseball/
Shoot the Crazy Frog - http://crazyfrog.yourebustingmyballs.com/shoot_the_crazy_frog_mini_game/
ASCII War Flash Movie - http://img40.imageshack.us/my.php?image=feuerfreimovie.swf
Kitten Canon - http://www.addictinggames.com/kittencannon.html
Donkey John - http://www.donkeyjohn.com/donkeyjohn/
Interactive Buddy - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/218014
The Peanut Game - http://www.123games.dk/game/other/peanut/peanut_eng.php
Wakeskating - http://www.wakeskating.com/invited/rax_ws_invited.htm
Crypt Raider - http://www.miniclip.com/games/crypt-raider/en/
Parallel Parking - http://www.ebaumsworld.com/pparkgame.html
Flatout - http://www.nbstuff.com/games/flatout/
Bubble Shooter - http://64.246.26.61/flash/bubbles.swf
Operation Thunderbolt - http://defencejobs.gov.au/default.asp?initMedia=1&media=flash&bounceBack=/default.asp&p=304
Ball on a String - http://mazzanet.homelinux.net/ball.php
Virtual Bartender - http://www.virtualbartender.beer.com/beer_usa.htm
« Last Edit: August 13, 2007, 06:41:48 am by Annie Oakley »
<WereVolvo> moar sid! new album sux! music vid sux! machinae are sellouts! where i find crappack lulz? when is page getting updated? gief moar free songs plx. zomg plz come to the US/UK/Mars/Alpha Centauri! when r u guyz gonna do a tour? i think u shuld come to this festival it wuld be gr8!

Offline Viherminttu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1860
  • Karma: 26
  • Gender: Female
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2007, 06:57:36 am »
Road Blocks - http://www.theflashgames.com/road_blocks-swf.html
Pull-O-Meter - http://www.thesite.org/flash/pull-o-meter/pull-o-meter.html
Gold Miner - http://www.abum.com/?show_media=1702
Popoint - http://www.bleacheatingfreaks.com/flash/games/popoint.html
Topshift (Forum Thread: http://forums.overclockers.com.au/showthread.php?threadid=314376) - http://www.topshift.com/
Make A Portrait - http://illustmaker.abi-station.com/index_en.shtml
The Malibu 9 - Rescues Mr Malibu - http://www.koreus.com/files/200406/themalibu9.html
Bowman - http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/bowman.php
Survival Project - http://english.spgame.com/
Cyborg Livestock  - http://www.shockwave.com/sw/content/cyborglivestock
Throw paper in the bin game (Forum Thread: http://forums.overclockers.com.au/showthread.php?s=&threadid=267039) - http://game.panlogic.net/
Maid Marian - http://www.maidmarian.com/
drive.com.au Driving Game - http://www.drive.com.au/game/race.html
Warthog Launch - http://nikon.bungie.org/misc/warthog_launch/
Crimson Room - http://www.ebaumsworld.com/crimsonroom.html
Croc Hunter - http://www.zipperfish.com/free/games/crochunter.html
SilentStorm - http://www.3dgamers.com/games/silentstorm/
Escape From Neverland - http://www.zooass.com/games/neverland/
Rocketball - http://www.ridiculopathy.com/crappy_flash_games.php?gamename=rocketball
Rock Starter - http://www.rockstarter.com/
Snow Globe - http://ww12.e-tractions.com/snowglobe/globe.htm
Whizzball - http://kids.discovery.com/games/whizzball/whizzball.html
Fly Guy - http://www.trevorvanmeter.com/flyguy/
Megaman 7 Titanium Rhapsody - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=131487
Prince of Persia Mini Game - http://www.princeofpersiagame.com/minigame/index.php
homestarrunner Games - http://www.homestarrunner.com/games.html
Clay Kitten Shooting - http://www.richsalter.btinternet.co.uk/
Rugby Goal Kicking - http://www.aar.com.au/rugby
Fly Sui - http://www2.abc.net.au/fly/flysui/flysui.html
Happy Farm Game - http://www.realcaliforniacheese.com/kids/default.cfm?sub=kids&page=5&start=1
Head Over Heels - http://retrospec.sgn.net/games/hoh/
Pacman - http://www.ebaumsworld.com/pacman.html
Chasm - http://www.abc.net.au/gameon/chasm/chasmgame.htm
Battleships - http://www.lookout.ie/games/onlinegames/battleships/index.shtml
Castle Game - http://www.xgenstudios.com/play/castle/
Pasteroids - http://www.mantasoft.co.uk/games/pasteroids2/
Traffic Jam - http://www.gamerival.com/index.cfm?play=6389B19F
Boohbah Zone - http://www.boohbah.com/zone.html
Blob Lander - http://www.bbc.co.uk/bbcthree/blobs/blobmate/
Juggling Simulator - http://www.smallsquare.co.uk/
Doom Funnel Chasers - http://www.bigideafun.com/penguins/arcade/doom_funnel/
GLTron - http://www.gltron.org/
abc.go.com Games Collection - http://abc.go.com/games/index.html
Space Invaders - http://www.severin.ch/invaders/
Frenzirynth - http://www.nonoche.com/tron/frenzirynth.html
City Jumper - http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/cityjumper.html
Falafel Game - http://www.falafelgame.com/eng/falafelhome.html
Law And Order - http://lawandordergame.com/online/home.html
Paper Plane Flight Simulator - http://www.workman.com/fliersclub/simulator2.html
Gridlock - http://www.corwin.ca/gridlock/
Get Chicken - http://users.bigpond.com/brice_nestor/widerange/flash/loadgame.swf
Roshambo Run - http://www.brunching.com/roshamborun.html
Simcity Classic Online - http://simcity.ea.com/play/simcity_classic.php
Cricket - http://games.amnesia.com.au/ing_cricket/
Fly the Copter - http://www.seethru.co.uk/zine/south_coast/helicopter_game.htm
Game Button Arcade - http://kisrael.com/features/gb.html
A Frightened Boy - http://www.rathergood.com/vid/
Darts - http://www.redmonster.host.sk/sports/1darts.htm
The Way of the Exploding Stick - http://www.evolver.co.uk/wayofthestick.html
Kite Flying - http://www.software.plc.uk/games/kite/index2.htm
El Emigrante - http://www.transience.com.au/el/elgameo.html
Trials Game - http://pelit.dnainternet.net/pelihalli/trials/
Time Tripper - http://www1.jawink.ne.jp/koji-y/java/jvrrc.htm
Elf Bowling - http://www.nstorm.com/games/game_detail.asp?game_id=22
Beach Volleyball - http://www.miniclip.com/boomboom.htm
Last Man Standing Cricket - http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/shared/spl/hi/cricket/02/ashes/game/html/game.stm
Internet Simulator - http://b3ta.com/realistic-internet-simulator/
iSketch - http://www.isketch.net/
A Collection of Games - http://mohsye.com/enter.htm
Conversion Kings - http://www.playtheball.com/conversionkings/ConversionKings.htm
Alien Hominid - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=59593
Eight Legged Freaks Bug Squashing - http://eightleggedfreaks.warnerbros.com/game/index.html
Dynomite - http://www.popcap.com/gamepopup.php?theGame=dynomite
Orbital Simulation Applet - http://www.colorado.edu/physics/2000/applets/satellites.html
Stair Dismount - http://jet.ro/dismount/
Keyball - http://www.globz.net/keyball/
Electrotank - A collection of games - http://www.electrotank.com/
Capoeira Fighter 2 - http://www.shockwave.com/gamelanding/capoeirafighter.jsp
Rally Trophy - http://rally.jowood.com/rally.html
Sheep Game - http://www.david-lewis.com/sheepgame/
Collapse II - http://www.shockwave.com/bin/content/shockwave.jsp?id=collapse
First2Zero Darts - http://www.first2game.com/
Boy Band Blast-a-rama - http://www.zooass.com/games/boyband/
The Infamous Worm Game - http://www.liquidcode.org/worm.html
World Mouse Clicking Competition - http://www.urban75.com/Mag/java7.html
Danske Bank Driving Game - http://www.danskebank.dk/link/parkeringspil
Lee's useless Super Hero Generator - http://home.hiwaay.net/~lkseitz/comics/herogen/
DFilm Movie Maker - http://www.dfilm.com/index_moviemaker.html
Max Payne 3D Flash Movie - http://www.sfdt.com/flash/movies/2038.html
Radial Pong - http://ww5.freearcade.com/Radialpong.jav/Radialpong.html
Gangsta Rap Star Wars Animation - http://www.antra.dk/starwarz.html
Create-A-Ride - http://www.cvsr.net/php/createaride.php
Virtual Bubble Wrap - http://www.snapbubbles.com/
Uplink - http://www.introversion.co.uk/uplink/index.html
Air Hockey - http://www.electrotank.com/playGame.electro?gId=109
Zombo - http://www.zombo.com/
« Last Edit: August 13, 2007, 06:39:34 am by Annie Oakley »
<WereVolvo> moar sid! new album sux! music vid sux! machinae are sellouts! where i find crappack lulz? when is page getting updated? gief moar free songs plx. zomg plz come to the US/UK/Mars/Alpha Centauri! when r u guyz gonna do a tour? i think u shuld come to this festival it wuld be gr8!

Offline Bocom

  • SiteDeveloper
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1535
  • Karma: 9
  • Gender: Male
  • I'm in despair!
    • Woah there!
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2007, 03:53:00 pm »
No Dice Wars? :D

And you have too much time on your hands.:D
This quote is out of context:
Quote
<Bocom> I'm also going to see Quantum of Solace later
<Syndicated> Bocom: it is fucking scary
Quote
(@Radicz0r) Fuck! Its friday, and you wankers are talking about PIE. Pie! What the hell?

Offline Ant

  • Donated so refic can buy beer
  • Community Supporter
  • Machinae Prime
  • ******
  • Posts: 4372
  • Karma: 40
  • Gender: Male
  • It's personal text.
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2007, 04:34:08 pm »
I love you, but my time hates you :(
But if one day we meet together while I'm drunk, I promise you to draw a big group sex picture including a lot of forumites. :D

Ich bin ein Berliner, Frankfurter, Hamburger und Bonner

Offline SweZor

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 327
  • Karma: 8
  • Gender: Male
  • Keeper of the SweZword
    • A blog devoid of activity.
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2007, 04:46:26 pm »
Storm the House 2 - http://www.deviantart.com/view/36706349/

ah yes, excellent time-waster. Got to day 41 before i couldnt be arsed to continue. The trick is hiring shitloads of gunmen to do your dirty work for you :P


Offline Viherminttu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1860
  • Karma: 26
  • Gender: Female
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2007, 05:20:54 pm »
ive been playing clay kitten shooting and its safe to say im better with a live weapon than my mouse :D
<WereVolvo> moar sid! new album sux! music vid sux! machinae are sellouts! where i find crappack lulz? when is page getting updated? gief moar free songs plx. zomg plz come to the US/UK/Mars/Alpha Centauri! when r u guyz gonna do a tour? i think u shuld come to this festival it wuld be gr8!

Offline Ant

  • Donated so refic can buy beer
  • Community Supporter
  • Machinae Prime
  • ******
  • Posts: 4372
  • Karma: 40
  • Gender: Male
  • It's personal text.
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #6 on: August 12, 2007, 05:42:02 pm »
But if one day we meet together while I'm drunk, I promise you to draw a big group sex picture including a lot of forumites. :D

Ich bin ein Berliner, Frankfurter, Hamburger und Bonner

Offline Viherminttu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1860
  • Karma: 26
  • Gender: Female
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #7 on: August 12, 2007, 05:55:21 pm »
editted out super mario rampage
<WereVolvo> moar sid! new album sux! music vid sux! machinae are sellouts! where i find crappack lulz? when is page getting updated? gief moar free songs plx. zomg plz come to the US/UK/Mars/Alpha Centauri! when r u guyz gonna do a tour? i think u shuld come to this festival it wuld be gr8!

Lysix

  • Guest
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #8 on: August 12, 2007, 06:29:15 pm »

Offline SweZor

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 327
  • Karma: 8
  • Gender: Male
  • Keeper of the SweZword
    • A blog devoid of activity.
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #9 on: August 12, 2007, 06:31:48 pm »
Theres lots of dead links.

Look at the list. All links with "..." in them are probably dead. Whatever way you used to get these links obviously didnt work very well, something has abbreviated all the longer URLs so that they won't work...


Offline Viherminttu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1860
  • Karma: 26
  • Gender: Female
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #10 on: August 13, 2007, 06:36:44 am »
they were copy and pasted from another forum thread as i stated in the first post. learn2read.

*edits out Alix's IT Manager*
« Last Edit: August 13, 2007, 10:07:26 am by Annie Oakley »
<WereVolvo> moar sid! new album sux! music vid sux! machinae are sellouts! where i find crappack lulz? when is page getting updated? gief moar free songs plx. zomg plz come to the US/UK/Mars/Alpha Centauri! when r u guyz gonna do a tour? i think u shuld come to this festival it wuld be gr8!

Lysix

  • Guest
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #11 on: August 13, 2007, 04:35:00 pm »
even though there are lots of dead links, at least its cool to have a list of games. if the links dont work, google them!

Offline yas‮

  • The laziest one.
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1280
  • Karma: 36
  • Gender: Male
  • I believe in respawn.
    • Me on SoundCloud
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #12 on: August 13, 2007, 05:09:26 pm »
N! http://www.harveycartel.org/metanet/n_v1pc.zip
A flash game, but not a browser game, so it's a flashnobrowser game. Definitely worth downloading, and since it's free, it's definitely worth downloading.

Offline Jack Lupino

  • Worst Dude
  • Machinae Prime
  • *****
  • Posts: 12941
  • Karma: 62
  • Gender: Female
Re: Flash Game Compendium
« Reply #13 on: August 13, 2007, 06:24:00 pm »
Virtual Bartender - http://www.virtualbartender.beer.com/beer_usa.htm


Ordering beer on the internet, just what i wanted
« Last Edit: August 13, 2007, 06:27:06 pm by Radicz0r »