Author Topic: Sidstation  (Read 3162 times)

Offline Vex

• I'm a llama!
Sidstation
« on: November 20, 2003, 05:45:34 pm »
Ciao, nice to see another kick-ass band coming out of my home country... keep on keepin' on...MaSup's music is fresh. Heavy yet melodic and progressive...I like!
You guys obviously use a sidstation (that unmistakable sound!); INSERT INTO yabbse_messages (ID_MSG, ID_TOPIC, ID_MEMBER, subject, posterName, posterEmail, posterTime, posterIP, smiliesEnabled, modifiedTime, modifiedName, body, icon, attachmentSize, attachmentFilename) VALUES and I was wondering where and for how much I could get my hands on one? I'm a guitarist, but my keyboardist is interested...

I know one dealer in Sweden, but it's damn expensive though!!

If anyone out there besides the band has an idea, let me know pls.

Offline Spunky

Re:Sidstation
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2003, 06:07:52 pm »
You could get one of the last made with the number etched into them from the official site =D 900 quid?
Current Games: Gears of War 2, Left 4 Dead, Rockband 2, Red Alert 3 (PC)[/center]

Offline robert

• Baka
  • Band Member
  • \,,/_(o-O)_,,i,.
    • Machinae Supremacy
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2003, 11:54:18 pm »
Vex, I guess that they are sold out at www.sidstation.com but... I dunno, www.blocket.se ?  :)

Since it's now officially a rarity (especially the black one, which we got); INSERT INTO yabbse_messages (ID_MSG, ID_TOPIC, ID_MEMBER, subject, posterName, posterEmail, posterTime, posterIP, smiliesEnabled, modifiedTime, modifiedName, body, icon, attachmentSize, attachmentFilename) VALUES the only way you're gonna get one is by buying it from somebody else.

It's my job to keep SID elite.

---

<WereVolvo> you can't brain today, you have the dumb?

chompy

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2003, 07:51:07 am »