Author Topic: The Machinae Forums Group Portrait - Phase One  (Read 74067 times)

Offline Jack Lupino

• Worst Dude
  • Machinae Prime
Re: The Machinae Forums Group Portrait - Phase One
« Reply #15 on: March 03, 2006, 05:49:24 pm »
I <3 music.

I'm a singer and guitarist in a band.

Hmm i like beer aswell. (GOOD BEER ;) )

Punk music !!

Edit : here's a picture

« Last Edit: March 03, 2006, 05:52:33 pm by Radicz0r »

Offline Torp v2.0

• Global Moderator
  • Machinae Prime
  • Happiness is Mandatory!
    • My homepage
« Reply #16 on: March 03, 2006, 06:53:33 pm »
[Lots of stuff]

I think I like you.

<3

well, that felt gay.
Not really.

Your personality part would describe me quite well, actually, apart from some details.

Also, is 1,78 really that short, nowadays? Damn western fast food, people just get taller and taller. I am 1,79 or 1,80.

It's slightly below average. But compared to the average of my friends, it is short. This might have something to do with the several friends in the 1,95m+ range, of course.
« Last Edit: March 03, 2006, 06:55:56 pm by Torp »
...why Torp was picked over you... HE'S JUST BETTER THAN YOU IN EVERY RESPECT. -SomethingGood
<Radicz0r> Torp is well prepared for universal destruction

[03:18:49] <WereVolvo> ARCTIC
[03:18:51] <WereVolvo> not arctic

Offline Kasumi-Astra

• Square Moon
« Reply #18 on: March 03, 2006, 07:02:15 pm »
Aka, at the moment you have shoulder length hair , zigg-zaggy, no pony-tail though. I had real trouble getting your hair right actually, so I may well update you with a pony-tail because it's easier.

Akakori has lost his head, don't forget that.

Yup, both of them :(

You've got long hair now, instead of short hair in my older drawings. I may have to change you if it's significantly different.
If I colour this at any point, I may have to refrain from colouring Spunky's hair blonde... Because I know things... Mwahaha!