Author Topic: Pregnant while being a virgin ??  (Read 22744 times)

Offline Jack Lupino

• Worst Dude
  • Machinae Prime
Re: Pregnant while being a virgin ??
« Reply #30 on: January 26, 2006, 06:24:39 pm »
Yeah, apparently it cuts off the air supply and intesifies the orgasm... I read a story about it in a magazine once. A woman had been out for the day and left her boyfriend at home, and when she came back she found him dead. He was naked apart from a t-shirt, had a bedsheet tied around his neck and was hanging from the banister, just about touching the stairs with his feet. She said she'd never heard of anything like it before - that was the first time I'd ever heard of it too.
I read that some girl thought her boyfriend was having a suicide attempt, but he was still alive, so that's kinda hard to explain i guess.

Offline lindarthebard

• I'm a last-all-day guitarist.
« Reply #31 on: January 26, 2006, 07:06:26 pm »
Yeah Bateman that was my thought too, although maybe it is something acrobats do, involving a swing, a ceiling fan and trapeze skills.

Back to the original topic however, yeah unless the urban myths of sitting on a toilet seat are actually true then she must have been up to something. Either some mutual masturbation transference of sperm or for a lack of a better word anal sex 'dripage' that she just isnt owning up to had to have occurred.

(Small rant) by the way young people seem to read the definition so damn literally that it makes me sick. Giving head to everyone at a party and engaging in a butt gangbang shouldn't really allow the comeback of “well, im technicality a virgin”. Its like “no officer you arnt listening, i said i only TRIED to kill him.”

One could say the same thing if they lost their vaginal virginity as well. Everybody has two virginities, but a lot of people ignore the second one.